

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes Special Session January 11, 2012

Attendance: Emma Speight Lynn Cook, Secretary Dan Kochensparger, Vice Chair Mike McNutt

Mark Anthony Brian Hoyt, Chair Amanda Ford Angie Tabor

Call to Order: Made by Hoyt at 3:40 p.m.

Board Elections: Hoyt welcomed new board members and thanked Emma Speight for her service. Angie Tabor confirmed her interest in chairing the membership committee. Mike McNutt confirmed his willingness to chair the messaging committee. Mark Anthony offered to chair the professional development committee.

Membership: Speight offered the following individuals for membership:

Dennis Oliver, Fairfield Department of Health, supporting member Mindy Davis, Columbus Regional Airport Authority, supporting member Michael Fowler, Columbus Fire, change from a supporting to response member

Lynn motioned to approve all applications. Mark provided a second. Motion carried by acclamation. Angie will notify Dennis, Mindy and Mike.

Next Board Meeting: March 14 at 2:00 in Gahanna. (June 6, Sept. 12, Dec. 12)

Adjournment: Motion by Cook with second by Kochensparger to adjourn the meeting at 3:50 p.m.